Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Mr Richard Farran Manager, Human Resources richard.farran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55058
2.44
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Laurence Field Lecturer laurence.field@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56710
3.46
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Frank Filardo Student Administrative Assistant frank.filardo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58016
2.08
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Samantha Fischetti Executive Assistant to the Dean Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53596

CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Bethany Flanders Senior Student Services Officer bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
TBA
CBE
Andrew Fox Sessional lecturer andrew.fox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 0412 888 841

RSM
Professor Edward Frees Professor edward.frees@anu.edu.au
3.64
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Gretchen Gagel Sessional Convenor gretchen.gagel@anu.edu.au
1048
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Dr Chao Gao Senior Lecturer Chao.Gao@anu.edu.au
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Yuan Gao Associate Lecturer yuan.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57290
4.11
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ziqi Gao PhD Candidate, Associate Lecturer u5756236@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56114
1031
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Sai Gedipudi PhD Candidate Sai.Gedipudi@anu.edu.au

RSE
Ryan Ginard Head of Advancement ryan.ginard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9847

CBE
Ross Gittins Distinguished Adjunct ross.gittins@anu.edu.au

RSE
Associate Professor Haijun Gong Associate Professor Haijun.Gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50753
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Sigi Goode Professor sigi.goode@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55048
1119A
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Associate Professor cameron.gordon@anu.edu.au

RSE
Associate Professor Tue Gorgens Associate Professor tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53369
2072
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Jyotika Gounder PhD Candidate jyotika.gounder@anu.edu.au

RSM
Professor Simon Grant Professor and John C. Harsanyi Chair of Economics simon.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58688
2006
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE