Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Professor Neil Fargher Emeritus Professor neil.fargher@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50541
2040
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Mr Richard Farran Manager, Human Resources richard.farran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55058
2.44
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Mr Achmad Fauzi PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor achmad.fauzi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59505
1022
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Laurence Field Lecturer laurence.field@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56710
3.46
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Frank Filardo Student Administrative Assistant frank.filardo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58016
2.08
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Samantha Fischetti Executive Assistant to the Dean Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53596

CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Bethany Flanders Senior Student Services Officer bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
TBA
CBE
Andrew Fox Sessional lecturer andrew.fox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 0412 888 841

RSM
Professor Edward Frees Professor edward.frees@anu.edu.au
3.64
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Gretchen Gagel Sessional Convenor gretchen.gagel@anu.edu.au
1048
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Surekha Gaikwad Research Assistant Surekha.Gaikwad@anu.edu.au
John Mitchell Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Dr Chao Gao Senior Lecturer Chao.Gao@anu.edu.au
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Yuan Gao Associate Lecturer yuan.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57290
4.11
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ziqi Gao PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor u5756236@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56114
1031
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Sai Gedipudi

RSE
Dr Alicia Gilchrist Post-doctoral Fellow alicia.gilchrist@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56719
1099
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ross Gittins Distinguished Adjunct ross.gittins@anu.edu.au

RSE
Associate Professor Haijun Gong Associate Professor Haijun.Gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50753
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Kaiqian Gong Research Assistant kaiqian.gong@anu.edu.au
Room: 1.129
RSE
Associate Professor Sigi Goode Associate Professor sigi.goode@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55048
1119A
Copland Bld (24)
RSM