Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Andrew Fox Sessional lecturer andrew.fox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 0412 888 841

RSM
Professor Edward Frees Professor edward.frees@anu.edu.au
3.64
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Gretchen Gagel Sessional Convenor gretchen.gagel@anu.edu.au
1048
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Dr Chao Gao Senior Lecturer Chao.Gao@anu.edu.au
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Yuan Gao Associate Lecturer yuan.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57290
4.11
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ziqi Gao PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor u5756236@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56114
1031
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Sai Gedipudi

RSE
Dr Alicia Gilchrist Post-doctoral Fellow alicia.gilchrist@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56719
1099
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ross Gittins Distinguished Adjunct ross.gittins@anu.edu.au

RSE
Associate Professor Haijun Gong Associate Professor Haijun.Gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50753
4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Associate Professor Sigi Goode Associate Professor sigi.goode@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55048
1119A
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Cameron Gordon cameron.gordon@anu.edu.au

CBE
Associate Professor Tue Gorgens Associate Professor tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53369
2072
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Jyotika Gounder PhD Candidate jyotika.gounder@anu.edu.au

RSM
Professor Simon Grant Professor and John C. Harsanyi Chair of Economics simon.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58688
2006
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Shirley Gregor Professor Emerita shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53749
1111
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Professor Bob Gregory Emeritus Professor bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52192
2097
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Penny Grewal-Sidhu PhD Candidate u7089295@anu.edu.au

RSM
Nicholas Gruen Visiting Fellow nicholas.gruen@anu.edu.au

RSE
Professor Bruce Grundy Professor Bruce.Grundy@anu.edu.au

RSFAS