Research Committee

The College’s Research Committee develops strategies, consistent with ANU and College plans, and provides related advice to the College Executive. A key goal of the Committee is to encourage and support research activities within the College. The Committee also monitors the impact and effectiveness of these policies within the College.

Associate Professor Tim Higgins, A/Dean (Research) - Research Committee Chair 
Jennifer Liddle, Deputy Manager, CBE Research Office (RSO) - Research Committee Secretary

Associate Professor Tim Higgins

Associate Professor
Associate Dean (Research)

Associate Professor Steven Wu

Associate Professor
Director of HDR

Professor Mark Wilson

Professor & Deputy Director

Professor Sarbari Bordia

HDR Convenor