Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Ayeesha Abbasi PhD Candidate ayeesha.abbasi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53037
1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Dr Sarah Adams Lecturer sarah.adams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54857
2032
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Blair Alexander Research Assistant blair.alexander@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Tanya Ali Manager, Student Administration tanya.ali@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52559
2.07
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Ms Bonnie Allan Casual Lecturer bonnie.allan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53316
1033
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Ms Erica Anand Student Services Officer erica.anand@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56225
2.01
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Ioanna (Anna) Andrianatou PhD Candidate Anna.andrianatou@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Kerri Argall HR Consultant Kerri.Argall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54831
2.39
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Dr Mehdi Rajabi Asadabadi Research Fellow mehdi.asadabadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57322
1119B
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Kentaro Asai Assistant Professor kentaro.asai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57287
4.27
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Smriti Bajracharya Student Administrator smriti.bajracharya@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51526
4.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Louise Barclay Manager, Education Governance Louise.Barclay@anu.edu.au
2.28
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Eric Barends Honorary Associate Professor eric.barends@anu.edu.au

RSM
Mr Pat Barrett Distinguished Honorary Professor & Senior Fellow - ANCAAR pat.barrett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57629
3.25
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
Dr. Itrat Batool Research and Engagement Assistant itrat.batool@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53037
1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Associate Professor Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
1049
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ariun-Erdene Bayarjargal Associate Lecturer in Economics ariun-erdene.bayarjargal@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58109
Room 1127
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Trang Be Research Assistant trang.be@anu.edu.au
John Mitchell Poverty Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Associate Professor Patrick Beissner Associate Professor patrick.beissner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53585
1019
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Sabine Benoit Professor Sabine.Benoit@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55438

RSM