Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Blair Alexander Research Assistant blair.alexander@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Hayley Calderwood Student Employability Coordinator hayley.calderwood@anu.edu.au
2.42
CBE
Dr David Cheng Senior Lecturer david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
1046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ruhui Cheng Finance Manager ruhui.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59003

CBE
Dr Hua Deng Lecturer hua.deng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56700
3.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ilya Dergunov Postdoctoral Fellow Ilya.Dergunov@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Associate Professor Alexander Eapen Associate Professor alex.eapen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57352
2.2
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider PhD Candidate syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Tiancheng Huang PhD Candidate

RSFAS
Alexander Jones Senior Student Services Officer alexander.jones@anu.edu.au

CBE
Jiacheng Kang PhD Candidate jiacheng.kang@anu.edu.au
2018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Ms Maria Lander Administrative Assistant maria.lander@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Simeng Liu PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor simeng.liu@anu.edu.au
3.22
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
Dr Chin Heng Low Honorary Academic chinheng.low@anu.edu.au

RSM
Pengcheng Ma PhD Candidate pengcheng.ma@anu.edu.au
Room 1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Professor Xin Meng Professor xin.meng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53102
2068
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Ieng Man Ng PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 57405
2115
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Nisha Peng PhD Candidate nisha.peng@anu.edu.au
1145
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Esben Scriver Andersen Postdoctoral Fellow esbenscriver.andersen@anu.edu.au

RSE
Alexander Szimayer Campus visitor alexander.szimayer@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS