Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Blair Alexander Research Assistant blair.alexander@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Dr David Cheng Senior Lecturer david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
1046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ruhui Cheng Acting Finance Manager ruhui.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59003

CBE
Dr Hua Deng Lecturer hua.deng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56700
3.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ilya Dergunov Postdoctoral Fellow Ilya.Dergunov@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Associate Professor Alexander Eapen Associate Professor alex.eapen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57352
2.2
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Bethany Flanders Senior Student Services Officer bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
TBA
CBE
Jyotika Gounder PhD Candidate jyotika.gounder@anu.edu.au

RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider RSA PhD candidate and RSA HDR Representative syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Mr Souveek Halder PhD Candidate souveek.halder@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59344
4.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Sander Heinsalu Senior Lecturer sander.heinsalu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55180
1023
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Mr Jiacheng Kang PhD Candidate jiacheng.kang@anu.edu.au
2018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Ms Maria Lander Administrative Assistant maria.lander@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Mr Anpeng Li Visiting Fellow anpeng.li@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53860
2084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Simeng Liu PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor simeng.liu@anu.edu.au
3.22
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
Dr Chin Heng Low Honorary Academic chinheng.low@anu.edu.au

RSM
Pengcheng Ma HDR Student pengcheng.ma@anu.edu.au

RSM
Professor Xin Meng Professor xin.meng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53102
2068
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Ieng Man Ng PhD student
+61 2 612 57405
2115
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Nisha Peng
1145
Copland Bld (24)
RSE