Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Puja Dhawan PhD student u6285389@anu.edu.au

RSM
Dr Ding Ding Lecturer ding.ding@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57286
4.17
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ran Ding Research Assistant Ran.Ding@anu.edu.au
John Mitchell Poverty Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Phuong Do Administration Assistant phuong.do@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59649
Student Services Front Counter
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Thuy Do Research Assistant thuytm.do@anu.edu.au
2033
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Yumo Dong PhD Candidate

RSFAS
Mr Jan Drienko PhD Candidate jan.drienko@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50780
4.36
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Jo Drienko Deputy Director (Education) jo.drienko@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7298
4.45
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Carolyn Drury Tax Clinic Manager carolyn.drury@anu.edu.au

RSA
Ms Kimberley Duong CBE Career Consultant kimberley.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57408

CBE
Professor Christian Dustmann Professor christian.dustmann@anu.edu.au

RSE
Shonal Dutt Student Administrative Assistant shonal.dutt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59412
2.01
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Toni Eagar Lecturer toni.eagar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58579
2.23
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Associate Professor Alexander Eapen Associate Professor alex.eapen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57352
2.2
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Brooke Easterby CBE student recruitment brooke.easterby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51603
4.49
CBE
Dr Damien Eldridge Lecturer damien.eldridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51178
2029
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Ian Elsum Sessional Convenor ian.elsum@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57276
1055
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Alison Evans Student Administrator alison.evans@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55040
2037
RSA
Ms Isobelle Evans Manager belle.evans@anu.edu.au
2.07
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Professor Joseph Fan Professor (Part-time) joseph.fan@anu.edu.au

RSFAS