Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Jiaxi Dai PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor jiaxi.dai@anu.edu.au

RSA
Xiang Dai PhD Candidate Xiang.Dai@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Yunshan Dai PhD Candidate yunshan.dai@anu.edu.au
2016
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Mr Lucas Danes Events and Outreach Coordinator lucas.danes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50339
2.24
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Hang Dang HDR Student hang.dang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Dr Sorin Daniliuc Lecturer sorin.daniliuc@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51435
2028
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Dr Stephen Dann Senior Lecturer stephen.dann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54516
1070
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Michelle Dawe PhD Candidate michelle.dawe@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51525
1100
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Garth Day PhD Candidate garth.day@anu.edu.au

RSE
Professor Gordon de Brouwer Professor gordon.debrouwer@anu.edu.au

RSE
Catherine Deen HDR Student catherine.deen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Dr Hua Deng Lecturer hua.deng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56700
3.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Patricia Dennis Senior School Administrator patricia.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57297
4.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ilya Dergunov Postdoctoral Fellow Ilya.Dergunov@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Priya Dev Lecturer priya.dev@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Puja Dhawan PhD Candidate u6285389@anu.edu.au

RSM
Dr Ding Ding Lecturer ding.ding@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57286
4.17
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Phuong Do Administration Assistant phuong.do@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59649
Student Services Front Counter
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Yumo Dong PhD Candidate

RSFAS
Mr Jan Drienko PhD Candidate jan.drienko@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50780
4.36
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS