Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Associate Professor William Coleman Associate Professor william.coleman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52226
1021
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Selwyn Cornish Adjunct Associate Professor selwyn.cornish@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53390
2066
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Haynes Crossley Student Services Officer haynes.crossley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51531
2.05
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Hedda Cui PhD Candidate hedda.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57303
4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Lin Cui Professor & Deputy Director lin.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56190
1098
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Sally Curtis Lecturer sally.curtis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51107
1077
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Chaonuo Dai PhD Candidate Chaonuo.Dai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59092
1139
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Jiaxi Dai PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor jiaxi.dai@anu.edu.au

RSA
Xiang Dai PhD Candidate Xiang.Dai@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Yunshan Dai PhD student yunshan.dai@anu.edu.au
2016
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Mr Lucas Danes Events and Outreach Coordinator lucas.danes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50339
2.24
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Hang Dang HDR Student hang.dang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Dr Sorin Daniliuc Lecturer sorin.daniliuc@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51435
2028
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Dr Stephen Dann Senior Lecturer stephen.dann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54516
1070
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Michelle Dawe PhD Candidate michelle.dawe@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53036
1078
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Catherine Deen HDR Student catherine.deen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Dr Hua Deng Lecturer hua.deng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56700
3.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Patricia Dennis Senior School Administrator patricia.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57297
4.5
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ilya Dergunov Postdoctoral Fellow Ilya.Dergunov@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Priya Dev Lecturer priya.dev@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS