Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Dr Boris Buchmann Associate Professor boris.buchmann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57296
4.03
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Linh Bui PhD Candidate linh.bui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
1064
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Long Bui Research Assistant
+61 2 612 52387
1006
RSE
Michelle Burke Senior Communications Officer michelle.burke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51831
2.24
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Bora Buth Associate Lecturer bora.buth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50851
2062B
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Mr Michael Butler ITS Windows Team michael.butler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53255
Hancock
CBE
Associate Professor Adam Butt Associate Professor, Head of Actuarial Studies adam.butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53580
3.49
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Gary Buttriss Lecturer gary.buttriss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56129
2.22
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Ms Yue Cai PhD Candidate yue.cai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57362
1036
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Dr Elena Capatina Senior Lecturer elena.capatina@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57807
2011
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Associate Professor Alessandra Capezio Associate Professor alessandra.capezio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51754
1073
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Amy Carolan CBE Careers Consultant amy.carolan@anu.edu.au
57408

CBE
Mr Peter Cayton PhD Candidate peter.cayton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 (+61) 2 612 57382
3.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Lili Ceric School Manager lili.ceric@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55096
Room GF RSE Admin Office
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Minhee Chae PhD Candidate minhee.chae@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54604
2096
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Isabella Chan Digital Communications Officer
2.24 or 2.09
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Joshua Chan School Visitor joshua.chan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57358
2109
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Ms Jenny Chang PhD Candidate CAP jennifer.chang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57337
1139
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Le Chang Lecturer le.chang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55116
3.07
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Emeritus Professor Bruce Chapman Sir Roland Wilson Chair of Economics bruce.chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54050
2098
Copland Bld (24)
RSE, RSFAS