Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Associate Professor Patrick Beissner Associate Professor patrick.beissner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53585
1019
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Antje Berndt Professor antje.berndt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54560
4.44
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Jenni Bettman Senior Lecturer in Finance jenni.bettman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51080

RSFAS
Dr Babita Bhatt Lecturer babita.bhatt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57278
1056
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Mr Daning Bi Associate Lecturer/PhD Candidate daning.bi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57383

RSFAS
Ron Bird Emeritus ron.bird@anu.edu.au

RSE
Professor Alison Booth Professor of Economics alison.booth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53285
2064B
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Professor Prashant Bordia Professor prashant.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57282
1068
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Associate Professor Sarbari Bordia Associate Professor sarbari.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57338
1060
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Antoinette Bosman Project Officer antoinette.bosman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57968
2035
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Ms Sarah Bown International Partnerships, Recruitment Coordinator sarah.bown@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55041
2.11
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Dr Andrew Bradly Senior Lecturer in International Business andrew.bradly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51638
1096A
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Professor Geoffrey Brennan School Visitor geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54606
2094
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Kathryn Brett MPhil Candidate kathryn.brett@anu.edu.au

RSM
Professor Jonathan Brogaard Professor u5662679@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Ms Bridget Browne Senior Lecturer bridget.browne@anu.edu.au
3.58
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Markus Brueckner Professor markus.brueckner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 +61 2 612 53881
2062A
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Dr Aaron Bruhn Senior Lecturer aaron.bruhn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54904
3.37
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
David Bryant Sessional Convenor david.bryant@anu.edu.au

RSM
Dr Boris Buchmann Associate Professor boris.buchmann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57296
4.03
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS