CBE key dates

For ANU-wide key dates please visit ANU Calendar

S1 O-week

Friday 18 February

 

Last day to submit credit/exemption for S1 2022

Week 2

Monday 28 February

Last day to add S1 courses on ISIS

Week 3

Sunday 6 March

Last day to submit late enrolment application (for CBE S1 2022 courses)

 

Wednesday 31 March

Semester 1 Census Date – last day to apply for S1 program leave as an international student

 

 Sunday 15 May

Last day to lodge PG Coursework new admission application for S2 2022 (International Students only)

 

Friday 6  May

Last day to drop first semester course without failure (WD)

 

31 May

Last day to apply degree transfer for S2/Winter Session 2022

 

 Thursday 30 June

S1 result published

 

Wednesday 13 July

Graduations (13 - 15 July)

S2 O-week

Friday 22 July

Last day to submit credit/exemption for S2 2022

 

31 July

Last day to apply for degree transfer (Spring Session – PG only)

Week 2

Monday 1 August

Last day to add S2 courses on ISIS

Sunday 7 August

Last day to submit late enrolment application (for CBE S2 2022 courses)

 

Tuesday 31 August

S2 Census Date – last day to apply for Semester 2 program leave as an international student

 

Friday 7 October

Last day to drop second semester course without failure (WD)

 

31 October

Last day to apply for degree transfer for S1/Summer Session 2022

 

Thursday 1 December

S2 result released date

 

Tuesday 13 December

Graduations (13 -16 December)