Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Mr Kin-Yip Ho Lecturer kin-yip.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57299
4.08
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Susanna Ho Professor susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53589
2059
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Thao Hoang PhD Candidate thao.hoang@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Haidi Hong haidi.hong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Houren Hong PhD Candidate Houren.hong@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Professor Giles Hooker Professor giles.hooker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53470
4.43
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Cameron Hooper Senior Lecturer cameron.hooper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56347
2043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Pradeep Kumar Hota Research Fellow, Social Entrepreneurship pradeep.hota@anu.edu.au
1043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Katrina Hu CBE Careers & Employability Student Ambassador katrina.hu@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Lin Hu Lecturer lin.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50703
3.13
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingling(Belinda) Hu PhD Candidate qingling.hu@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Yunxi Hu Associate Lecturer, PhD Candidate yunxi.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50836

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Shu Hu PhD Candidate, Research Assistant shu.hu@anu.edu.au

RSE
Rui (Summer) Huang PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor summer.huang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58460
3.30
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
Dr Andrew Hughes Lecturer andrew.hughes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54872
2.21
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Dr Francis Hui Senior Lecturer francis.hui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51976
4.04
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Husnia Hushang Administrator husnia.hushang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50195

HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Mr Hiroki Ikedo Senior Student Services Officer hiroki.ikedo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57280
2.05
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Anas Iqtait Sessional Convenor anas.iqtait@anu.edu.au

RSM
Lenny Irwin Student Admin Assistant lenny.irwin@anu.edu.au
2.04
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE