Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Professor Giles Hooker Professor giles.hooker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53470
4.43
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Cameron Hooper Senior Lecturer cameron.hooper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56347
2043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Katrina Hu CBE Careers & Employability Student Ambassador katrina.hu@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Lin Hu Lecturer lin.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50703
3.13
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingling(Belinda) Hu PhD Candidate qingling.hu@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Yunxi Hu Associate Lecturer, PhD Candidate yunxi.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50836

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Shu Hu PhD Candidate, Research Assistant shu.hu@anu.edu.au

RSE
Shuwen Hua PhD Candidate shuwen.hua@anu.edu.au
1032
PAP Moran Building 21
RSA
Tiancheng Huang PhD Candidate

RSFAS
Dr Andrew Hughes Lecturer andrew.hughes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54872
2.21
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Associate Professor Francis Hui Associate Professor in Statistics francis.hui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51976
4.04
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Husnia Hushang School Administrator husnia.hushang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50195

RSE
Nick Hyman WHS & Facilities Support Administrator nicholas.hyman@anu.edu.au
x53708

CBE
Mr Hiroki Ikedo Deputy Manager hiroki.ikedo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51531
2.09
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Lenny Irwin Student Admin Assistant lenny.irwin@anu.edu.au
2.04
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Professor Fedor Iskhakov Professor fedor.iskhakov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56193
1018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr Marina Iskhakova Senior Lecturer marina.iskhakova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53083
2113
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Maria Jahromi RSE Tutor Maria.Jahromi@anu.edu.au

RSE
Sorabh Jain Education Project Officer sorabh.jain@anu.edu.au

CBE
Madison Jenkins Events Officer madison.jenkins@anu.edu.au
6125 6596

CBE Building 26C
CBE