Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Dr Sander Heinsalu Senior Lecturer sander.heinsalu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55180
1023
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Jean Helwege Professor jean.helwege@anu.edu.au
3.64
RSFAS
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
2088
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Hollie Herne Educational Technologist hollie.herne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59991
2.09
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Michael Hess Sessional lecturer michael.hess@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor Tim Higgins Associate Professor, Deputy Director - Research and HDR tim.higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54507
4.3
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Giles Hirst Chair of Leadership giles.hirst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57406
1050
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Mr Kin-Yip Ho Lecturer kin-yip.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57299
4.08
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Susanna Ho Professor susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53589
2059
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Thao Hoang PhD Candidate thao.hoang@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Haidi Hong haidi.hong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Houren Hong PhD Candidate Houren.hong@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Professor Giles Hooker Professor giles.hooker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53470
4.43
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Cameron Hooper Senior Lecturer cameron.hooper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56347
2043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Pradeep Kumar Hota Research Fellow, Social Entrepreneurship pradeep.hota@anu.edu.au
1043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Katrina Hu CBE Careers & Employability Student Ambassador katrina.hu@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Lin Hu Lecturer lin.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50703
3.13
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingling(Belinda) Hu PhD Candidate qingling.hu@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Yunxi Hu Associate Lecturer/PhD Candidate yunxi.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50836

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Rui (Summer) Huang PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor summer.huang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58460
3.30
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA