Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Xueying Guo PhD Candidate u6539720@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Alida Gyory Senior Student Administrator alida.gyory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57391
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider PhD Candidate syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
James Hancock PhD Candidate jim.hancock@anu.edu.au

RSE
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
2002
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Ahmed Faisal Haris PhD Candidate ahmed.haris@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Dr. Anna E. Hartman Lecturer anna.hartman@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6223
Room 2.18
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Stephen Haslett Visiting Fellow

RSFAS
Professor Tim Hatton Director of the Centre for Economic History tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53368
2082
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Lingyu He PhD Candidate lingyu.he@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingyang He PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor qingyang.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59837
1024
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Dr Xi He Visiting Fellow xi.he@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Jean Helwege Professor jean.helwege@anu.edu.au
3.64
RSFAS
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
2088
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Michael Hess Sessional lecturer michael.hess@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor Tim Higgins Associate Professor, Deputy Director - Research and HDR tim.higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54507
4.3
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Pip Hill Communications Content Officer pip.hill@anu.edu.au

CBE
Kassel Hingee Postdoctoral Fellow kassel.hingee@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Professor Giles Hirst Chair of Leadership giles.hirst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57406
1050
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Professor Susanna Ho Professor susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53589
2059
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA