Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Professor Shirley Gregor Professor Emerita shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53749
1111
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Professor Bob Gregory Emeritus Professor bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52192
2097
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Penny Grewal-Sidhu PhD Candidate u7089295@anu.edu.au

RSM
Nicholas Gruen Visiting Fellow nicholas.gruen@anu.edu.au

RSE
Professor Bruce Grundy Professor Bruce.Grundy@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Lingyi Guo Visiting Fellow lingyi.guo@anu.edu.au
2096
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Xueying Guo PhD Candidate u6539720@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Ms Alida Gyory Senior Student Administrator alida.gyory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57391
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider PhD Candidate syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
James Hancock PhD Candidate jim.hancock@anu.edu.au

RSE
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
2002
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Ahmed Faisal Haris PhD Candidate ahmed.haris@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Anna E. Hartman Lecturer anna.hartman@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6223
Room 2.18
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Stephen Haslett Visiting Fellow

RSFAS
Lingyu He PhD Candidate lingyu.he@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingyang He PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor qingyang.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59837
1024
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Dr Xi He Visiting Fellow xi.he@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Jean Helwege Professor jean.helwege@anu.edu.au
3.64
RSFAS
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
2088
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Michael Hess Sessional lecturer michael.hess@anu.edu.au

RSM