Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Associate Professor Sigi Goode Associate Professor sigi.goode@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55048
1119A
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Associate Professor Tue Gorgens Associate Professor tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53369
2072
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Jyotika Gounder PhD Candidate jyotika.gounder@anu.edu.au

RSM
Professor Simon Grant Professor and John C. Harsanyi Chair of Economics simon.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58688
2006
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Shirley Gregor Professor Emerita shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53749
1111
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Professor Bob Gregory Emeritus Professor bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52192
2097
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Penny Grewal-Sidhu PhD student u7089295@anu.edu.au

RSM
Nicholas Gruen Visiting Fellow nicholas.gruen@anu.edu.au

RSE
Professor Bruce Grundy Professor Bruce.Grundy@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Lingyi Guo Visiting Fellow lingyi.guo@anu.edu.au
2096
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Xueying Guo PhD Candidate u6539720@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Ms Devyani Gupta Student Administrator Devyani.Gupta@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55899
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Sudhir Gupta Research Assistant Sudhir.Gupta@anu.edu.au
John Mitchell Poverty Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Ms Alida Gyory Senior Student Administrator alida.gyory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57391
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider RSA PhD candidate and RSA HDR Representative syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Mr Souveek Halder PhD Candidate souveek.halder@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59344
4.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
2002
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr Mayada Hansnata Sessional lecturer mayada.hansnata@anu.edu.au

RSM
Ahmed Faisal Haris PhD Candidate ahmed.haris@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Stephen Haslett Visiting Fellow

RSFAS