Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Lingyi Guo Visiting Fellow lingyi.guo@anu.edu.au
2096
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Xueying Guo PhD Candidate u6539720@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Ms Devyani Gupta Student Administrator Devyani.Gupta@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55899
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Alida Gyory Senior Student Administrator alida.gyory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57391
1084
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider PhD Candidate syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
1024
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Mr Souveek Halder PhD Candidate souveek.halder@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59344
4.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
2002
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr Mayada Hansnata Lecturer mayada.hansnata@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57349
1043
26B
RSM
Ahmed Faisal Haris PhD Candidate ahmed.haris@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Stephen Haslett Visiting Fellow

RSFAS
Lingyu He PhD Candidate lingyu.he@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingyang He PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor qingyang.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59837
1024
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Dr Xi He Visiting Fellow xi.he@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Dr Sander Heinsalu Senior Lecturer sander.heinsalu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55180
1023
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Professor Jean Helwege Professor jean.helwege@anu.edu.au
3.64
RSFAS
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
2088
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Hollie Herne Educational Technologist hollie.herne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59991
2.10
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Michael Hess Sessional lecturer michael.hess@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor Tim Higgins Associate Professor, Deputy Director - Research and HDR tim.higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54507
4.3
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Giles Hirst Chair of Leadership giles.hirst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57406
1050
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM