Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Ahmed Faisal Haris PhD Candidate ahmed.haris@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Dr Anna E. Hartman Lecturer anna.hartman@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6223

CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Professor Stephen Haslett Visiting Fellow

RSFAS
Professor Tim Hatton Director of the Centre for Economic History tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53368
2082
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Lingyu He PhD Candidate lingyu.he@anu.edu.au
4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Qingyang He PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor qingyang.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59837
1024
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Dr Xi He Visiting Fellow xi.he@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Jean Helwege Honorary Professor jean.helwege@anu.edu.au
3.64
RSFAS
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
1023
Arndt Bldg (25a)
RSE
Michael Hess Casual Sessional Academic michael.hess@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor Tim Higgins Associate Professor, Deputy Director - Research and HDR tim.higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54507
4.3
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Pip Hill Communications Content Officer pip.hill@anu.edu.au

CBE
Kassel Hingee Postdoctoral Fellow kassel.hingee@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Professor Giles Hirst Professor of Leadership giles.hirst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57406
1050
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Professor Susanna Ho Professor susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53589
2059
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Thao Hoang PhD Candidate thao.hoang@anu.edu.au
4.13
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Bernadette Hodge Senior Student Services Officer bernadette.hodge@anu.edu.au

CBE
Bea Hogan School Manager bea.hogan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56696

RSM
Houren Hong PhD Candidate Houren.hong@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Professor Giles Hooker Professor giles.hooker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53470
4.43
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS