Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Tianzhi Chen Research Assistant

RSFAS
Tom Chen Visiting Fellow t.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57918
1054
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Dr Yijuan Chen Senior Lecturer yijuan.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54909
2009
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr David Cheng Senior Lecturer david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
1046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ruhui Cheng Finance Manager ruhui.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59003

CBE
Mrs Chien-Hung Chien PhD Candidate

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Associate Professor Ying-Yi Chih Associate Professor ying-yi.chih@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57919
1123
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Ka Wai (Stanley) Choi Lecturer stanley.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54477
2048
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Yoona Choi PhD Candidate yoona.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53036
1078
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Aakash Choudhury Software Developer Programmer aakash.choudhury@anu.edu.au

RSE
Sheung Chow PhD Candidate sheung.chow@anu.edu.au
1145
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Associate Professor Robert Clark Associate Professor Robert.Clark@anu.edu.au
4.35
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Devin Clementi Sessional Convenor devin.clementi@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor William Coleman Associate Professor william.coleman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52226
1021
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Selwyn Cornish Adjunct Associate Professor selwyn.cornish@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53390
2066
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Haynes Crossley Student Services Officer haynes.crossley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51531
2.05
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Hedda Cui PhD Candidate hedda.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57303
4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Lin Cui Professor lin.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56190
1098
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Sally Curtis Lecturer sally.curtis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51107
1077
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Chaonuo Dai PhD Candidate Chaonuo.Dai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59092
1139
Copland Bld (24)
RSE