Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Associate Professor Li Chen Associate Professor li.chen1@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57388
3.27
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
Associate Professor David Cheng Associate Professor david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
1046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ruhui Cheng Finance Manager ruhui.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59003

CBE
Mrs Chien-Hung Chien PhD Candidate

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Ying-Yi Chih Associate Dean (Students and Industry Experience) ying-yi.chih@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57919

CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Man Hin Chio PhD Candidate man.chio@anu.edu.au

RSE
Dr Ka Wai (Stanley) Choi Senior Lecturer stanley.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54477
2030
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Aakash Choudhury Software Developer Programmer aakash.choudhury@anu.edu.au

RSE
Khademul Chowdhury PhD Candidate mdkhademul.chowdhury@anu.edu.au

RSE
Nelson Chua PhD Candidate nelson.chua@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Associate Professor Robert Clark Associate Professor Robert.Clark@anu.edu.au
4.35
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Mr Devin Clementi Lecturer devin.clementi@anu.edu.au
Room 1043
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Selwyn Cornish Adjunct Associate Professor selwyn.cornish@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53390
2066
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSE
Ashley Craig Senior Lecturer, John Mitchell Research Fellow ashley.craig@anu.edu.au

RSE
Haynes Crossley Student Services Officer haynes.crossley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57280
2.05
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
Hedda Cui PhD Candidate hedda.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57303
4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Lin Cui Professor lin.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56190
1098
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
Dr Sally Curtis Lecturer sally.curtis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51107
1077
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Chaonuo Dai PhD Candidate Chaonuo.Dai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59092
1139
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Jiaxi Dai PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor jiaxi.dai@anu.edu.au

RSA