Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Mr Ben Chen Tutor, PhD Candidate ben.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 +61 2 612 57340
1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Professor George Chen Professor george.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56194
1069
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Paul Chen Honorary Associate Professor paul.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54937
1020
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Mrs Shuang Chen PhD Candidate shuang.chen@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Tianzhi Chen Research Assistant

RSFAS
Tom Chen Visiting Fellow t.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57918
1054
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Associate Professor Yijuan Chen Associate Professor yijuan.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54909
2009
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Haoyan Chen PhD Candidate haoyan.chen@anu.edu.au

RSA
Dr David Cheng Senior Lecturer david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
1046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSM
Ruhui Cheng Finance Manager ruhui.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59003

CBE
Mrs Chien-Hung Chien PhD Candidate

CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Associate Professor Ying-Yi Chih Associate Dean (Students and Industry Experience) ying-yi.chih@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57919

CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
Man Hin Chio PhD Candidate man.chio@anu.edu.au

RSE
Dr Ka Wai (Stanley) Choi Senior Lecturer stanley.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54477
2030
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Yoona Choi PhD Candidate yoona.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53036
1078
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
Aakash Choudhury Software Developer Programmer aakash.choudhury@anu.edu.au

RSE
Sheung Chow PhD Candidate sheung.chow@anu.edu.au
1145
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
Associate Professor Robert Clark Associate Professor Robert.Clark@anu.edu.au
4.35
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Devin Clementi Sessional Convenor devin.clementi@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor William Coleman Associate Professor william.coleman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52226
1021
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE