Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Muzhi Zhao PhD Candidate Eric.Zhao@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Zhiwen Zheng PhD Candidate u6618589@anu.edu.au

RSM
Associate Professor Xianming Zhou Associate Professor xianming.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50729
4.2
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Fangshu (Skye) Zhu PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor skye.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52270
1036
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
Manling Zhu Student Ambassador

CBE
Dr Qiaoqiao Zhu Lecturer qiaoqiao.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57293
3.61
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Ms Yanran Zhu PhD Candidate yanran.zhu@anu.edu.au
2018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr Yichao Zhu Senior Lecturer yichao.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50776
4.05
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Zhenghang Zhu Associate Lecturer zhenghang.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54711
2017
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Dr Tao Zou Senior Lecturer tao.zou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56221
3.6
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Ofer Zwikael Director - Research School of Management ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56739
1087
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM