Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
Muzhi Zhao PhD Candidate Eric.Zhao@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Zhiwen Zheng PhD Candidate u6618589@anu.edu.au

RSM
Jiayi Zheng Postdoctoral Fellow jiayi.zheng1@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
Associate Professor Xianming Zhou Associate Professor xianming.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50729
4.2
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Manling Zhu Student Ambassador

CBE
Dr Qiaoqiao Zhu Lecturer qiaoqiao.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57293
3.61
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Yanran Zhu PhD Candidate yanran.zhu@anu.edu.au
2018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
Dr Yichao Zhu Senior Lecturer yichao.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50776
4.05
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Nathan Zhenghang Zhu Lecturer zhenghang.zhu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54711
2017
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
Yuan (Aqua) Zhu PhD Candidate

RSFAS
Erica Zhu School Administrator – Events erica.zhu@anu.edu.au

RSE
Rongzhao Zhu PhD Candidate rongzhao.zhu@anu.edu.au

RSE
Dr Tao Zou Senior Lecturer tao.zou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56221
3.6
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
Professor Ofer Zwikael Professor ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56739
2.19
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM